top of page
  • Writer's pictureAjuana Black

My "GET DOWN" Live

I had a blast performing my "GET DOWN" show! Being able to put my favorite funky playlist live, on stage with my band is an exhilarating musical high!!!! The band was killing! Anthony Bryant- Guitar /Greg Sweet - Drums/Kenny Boyd- Keys/Richard Ford-Bass and Olivia Obidah - Background Vocals!!!!

I can't wait to perform the next "GET DOWN" live!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All



bottom of page